Delta-work your way to the top!

Choose a job you love... you'll never have to work a day in your life

Hospitality
IT
Finance & Administration
Creatives
(Digital) Marketing
Logistics
Cleaning
Retail
Deliveroo

Find better jobs, faster.

The Deltaworx app

Find the nearest Delta-Clubhouse

Have you checked in at one of these yet?

Antwerp
Ghent
Brussels

Our Forces at work...

We don't just dream it, we Delta-work for it!

  • All
  • The Board
  • Antwerp
  • Brussels
  • Ghent
  • Jeroen Poels
  • CEO & Founder
  • jeroen@deltaworx.eu
Jeroen Poels
  • Jaimy Van Eeckaute
  • CFO
  • jaimy@deltaworx.eu
Jaimy Van Eeckaute
  • Maya Baaij
  • HR & Process Manager
  • maya@deltaworx.eu
Maya Baaij
  • Matthias Peeters
  • COO & Brand Manager
  • matthias@deltaworx.eu
Matthias Peeters
  • Hidde Borstlap
  • Regio Manager Antwerpen
  • Hidde@deltaworx.eu
Hidde Borstlap
  • Lisa Hanze
  • Regio Manager Gent
  • lisa@deltaworx.eu
Lisa Hanze
  • Aurélien Ranjard
  • Regio Manager Brussel
  • aurelien@deltaworx.eu
Aurélien Ranjard
  • Chayenne Verschraege
  • National Admin Whizz & Boekhouding
  • chayenne@deltaworx.eu
Chayenne Verschraege
  • Nick Van Dijck
  • National Recruiter
  • nick@deltaworx.eu
Nick Van Dijck
  • Olivier Brewaeys
  • Lead Developer
  • olivier@deltaworx.eu
Olivier Brewaeys

References

They've teamed up with the Delta Family and got sprinkled with Deltavibes...

JML
KegelsEnVanAntwerpen
CityCubes
Euroports
Ellis Gourmet Burger
Silverspoon
JMCatering
Stad Antwerpen
Land Rover
Haze & Finn
BNP Paribas Fortis
Jumping Antwerp
ERA
DinnerInTheSky
Deliveroo
RAFC
Dragons Hockey club
Van Der Weyden
Dinner On A Lake
Boris
Kinepolis
Aldi
T Zilte
Zushi
Bozar
Auberge du pêcheur
BMW
Foodstories
RSLP
Panache
LG Electronics
Belgo caterging
Choux de Bruxelles
Finefleur
Gourmet invents
Diner privé
Great traiteur
Solucious
Uitzend gastronomie
Living Tomorrow
Maserati
San Marco village
Walibi Belgium
Feestzaal De Kroon
Elzenveld
Mika
De Hoorn
Invite group
Van Dijck
Qook
Maekelhoeve