Delta-work your
way to the top!

Choose a job you love...
in different fields of expertise.

Join The Family
  • Logistics
  • Retail
  • Cleaning
  • Administration
  • Accounting
  • Finance
  • Hospitality
  • Marketing
  • Design
  • Law

Find better jobs, faster.

Experience matters! Get yours using the Deltaworx student app to find the jobs you like.

Download the app now:

Check out where we’re spreading the Delta love

Have you checked in at one of these yet?

Deltaworx active regions

Our Forces at work...

We don't just dream it, we Delta-work for it!

The Delta Team

These beautiful faces make sure Deltaworx runs like clockwork!

  • All
  • The Board
  • Regional Managers
  • Admin
  • Recruiters
  • IT
Jeroen Poels
  • Jaimy Van Eeckaute
  • CFO
  • jaimy@deltaworx.eu
Jaimy Van Eeckaute
  • Matthias Peeters
  • COO & Brand Manager
  • matthias@deltaworx.eu
Matthias Peeters
  • Chayenne Verschraege
  • National Admin Whizz & Boekhouding
  • chayenne@deltaworx.eu
Chayenne Verschraege
  • Jessica Naumczyk
  • Admin & Quality
  • jessica@deltaworx.eu
Jessica Naumczyk
  • Sam Oris
  • Student Talent Hunter
  • sam@deltaworx.eu
Sam Oris
Frederik De Brouwer
  • Hidde Borstlap
  • Regional Manager Antwerpen
  • hidde@deltaworx.eu
Hidde Borstlap
  • Dien Van Ranst
  • Regional Manager Gent
  • dien@deltaworx.eu
Dien Van Ranst
  • Arianne Hermans
  • Regional Manager Brussels
  • arianne@deltaworx.eu
Arianne Hermans
  • Olivier Brewaeys
  • Lead Developer
  • olivier@deltaworx.eu
Olivier Brewaeys
  • Tayfun Kayahan
  • Full Stack Developer
  • tayfun@deltaworx.eu
Tayfun Kayahan

References

They've teamed up with the Delta Family
and got sprinkled with Deltavibes...

Sharing box
BMW ARTVILLE
KOMONO
JML
Stad Antwerpen
Knokke Hippique
Silverspoon
CityCubes
Euroports
Ellis Gourmet Burger
Cowboy Bike
JMCatering
CALYPSO KNOKKE
Jumping Antwerp
RAFC
Land Rover
Group Knokke Out
Haze & Finn
BNP Paribas Fortis
All Fields
ERA
DinnerInTheSky
Kitsch Club
Deliveroo
Dragons Hockey club
Dinner On A Lake
Boris
Kinepolis
Aldi
T Zilte
KegelsEnVanAntwerpen
Zushi
Bozar
Auberge du pêcheur
BMW
Foodstories
RSLP
Panache
LG Electronics
Belgo caterging
Choux de Bruxelles
Finefleur
Gourmet invents
Diner privé
Great traiteur
Solucious
Uitzend gastronomie
Living Tomorrow
Maserati
San Marco village
Walibi Belgium
Feestzaal De Kroon
Elzenveld
Mika
De Hoorn
Invite group
Van Dijck
Qook
Maekelhoeve