Delta-work your
way to the top!

Choose a job you love...
in different fields of expertise.

Join The Family

Find better jobs, faster.

Experience matters! Get yours using the Deltaworx student app to find the jobs you like.

Download the app now:

Check out where we’re spreading the Delta love

Have you checked in at one of these yet?

Deltaworx active regions

Our Forces at work...

We don't just dream it, we Delta-work for it!

The Delta Team

These beautiful faces make sure Deltaworx runs like clockwork!

  • All
  • The Board
  • Consultants
  • Admin
  • Recruiters
  • IT
Jeroen Poels
  • Jaimy Van Eeckaute
  • CFO
  • jaimy@deltaworx.eu
Jaimy Van Eeckaute
  • Matthias Peeters
  • COO & Brand Manager
  • matthias@deltaworx.eu
Matthias Peeters
  • Chayenne Verschraege
  • Admin Coordinator
  • chayenne@deltaworx.eu
Chayenne Verschraege
  • Jeff Lens
  • Admin
  • jeff@deltaworx.eu
Jeff Lens
  • Dien Van Ranst
  • Branch Coordinator
  • dien@deltaworx.eu
Dien Van Ranst
  • Camille De Keyser
  • National Recruiter & Community Builder
  • camille@deltaworx.eu
Camille De Keyser
  • Hannelore Guldentops
  • Regional Consultant
  • hannelore@deltaworx.eu
Hannelore Guldentops
  • Katleen Van Waes
  • Regional Consultant
  • katleen@deltaworx.eu
Katleen Van Waes
Frederik De Brouwer
  • Tayfun Kayahan
  • Technical Lead
  • tayfun@deltaworx.eu
Tayfun Kayahan
Are you our new colleague?

References

They've teamed up with the Delta Family
and got sprinkled with Deltavibes...

RectoVerso Sports
KOMONO
Kabuki Brand Makers
Grohe
Stad Antwerpen
Knokke Hippique
Sitemanager
CityCubes
Ellis Gourmet Burger
Cowboy Bike
Dinner On A Lake
Osaka Logo
JMCatering
CALYPSO KNOKKE
Jumping Antwerp
Hoplr
Sharing box
Au Pair Office
JML
RAFC
Land Rover
Group Knokke Out
Euroports
Silverspoon
Haze & Finn
BNP Paribas Fortis
All Fields
ERA
DinnerInTheSky
Kitsch Club
Deliveroo
Dragons Hockey club
BMW ARTVILLE
Boris
Aldi
T Zilte
KegelsEnVanAntwerpen
Zushi
Bozar
Auberge du pêcheur
BMW
Foodstories
RSLP
LG Electronics
Belgo caterging
Choux de Bruxelles
Finefleur
Gourmet invents
Diner privé
Great traiteur
Solucious
Uitzend gastronomie
Living Tomorrow
Maserati
San Marco village
Walibi Belgium
Mika
Invite group