Delta-work your way to the top!

Choose a job you love... you'll never have to work a day in your life

Hospitality
IT
Finance & Administration
Creatives
(Digital) Marketing
Logistics
Cleaning
Retail
Deliveroo

Find better jobs, faster.

The Deltaworx app, coming soon!

Find the nearest Delta-Clubhouse

Have you checked in at one of these yet?

Antwerp
Ghent
Brussels

Our Forces at work...

We don't just dream it, we Delta-work for it!

  • All
  • The Board
  • Antwerp
  • Brussels
  • Ghent
  • Jeroen Poels
  • CEO & Founder
  • jeroen@deltaworx.eu
Jeroen Poels
  • Jaimy Van Eeckaute
  • CFO
  • jaimy@deltaworx.eu
Jaimy Van Eeckaute
  • Maya Baaij
  • HR & Process Manager
  • maya@deltaworx.eu
Maya Baaij
  • Matthias Peeters
  • COO & Brand Manager
  • matthias@deltaworx.eu
Matthias Peeters
  • Hidde Borstlap
  • Regio Manager Antwerpen
  • Hidde@deltaworx.eu
Hidde Borstlap
  • Lisa Hanze
  • Regio Manager Gent
  • lisa@deltaworx.eu
Lisa Hanze
  • Aurélien Ranjard
  • Regio Manager Brussel
  • aurelien@deltaworx.eu
Aurélien Ranjard
  • Chayenne Verschraege
  • National Admin Whizz & Boekhouding
  • chayenne@deltaworx.eu
Chayenne Verschraege
  • Nick Van Dijck
  • National Recruiter
  • nick@deltaworx.eu
Nick Van Dijck
  • Olivier Brewaeys
  • Lead Developer
  • olivier@deltaworx.eu
Olivier Brewaeys

References

They've teamed up with the Delta Family and got sprinkled with Deltavibes...

Euroports
Kinepolis
BNP Paribas Fortis
JMCatering
Stad Antwerpen
LG Electronics
Aldi
ERA
Silverspoon
Deliveroo
Jumping Antwerp
Ellis Gourmet Burger
T Zilte
Bozar
Auberge du pêcheur
Foodstories
RSLP
Panache
Belgo caterging
Choux de Bruxelles
Finefleur
Gourmet invents
Great traiteur
Solucious
Diner privé
Uitzend gastronomie
Maserati
San Marco village
Living Tomorrow
Feestzaal De Kroon
Elzenveld
Mika
Crowd Sourcing
Walibi Belgium
Festijn events
De Hoorn
Invite group
Van Dijck
Marc O’Polo
Qook
Maekelhoeve