No jobstacle
is too big!

Discover our students'
fields of expertise.

Join The Family
  • Logistics
  • Retail
  • Cleaning
  • Administration
  • Accounting
  • Finance
  • Hospitality
  • Marketing
  • Design
  • Law

Find better people, faster.

Our students find your jobs faster using the Deltaworx Student app.

Client app coming soon...

Great Recruitment

Not everyone is cut out to be a member of the Deltaworx team. We are constantly looking for the so-called “crème de la crème” among student candidates in order to recruit only high-profiled, quality personnel.

Magnificent Matchmaking

Successful collaborations are based on mutual trust and understanding. At Deltaworx, we always try to match our clients’ expectations and demands to the best of our ability.

Excellent Training

Not only do we put our students through a rigorous recruitment process, we also teach them the ins and outs of every facet of hospitality, molding them into top-notch experts. No jobstacle is too big!

The Best Follow-Up

In order for us to improve our services, we need your feedback. A lot of it. Which is why we won’t stop following up until our needs are satisfied. Or until you tell us to stop :-).

Flawless Administration

Most people tend to dislike administration. That’s because they are bad at it. Deltaworx on the other hand is AWESOME at administration; and we’re great at it. You’ll see!

Flexible Workforce

Flexibility is key in the event and catering business. Our team will bend over backwards (all the way to the floor) to meet your expectations and demands. Just ask and we’ll deliver.

Check out where we’re spreading the Delta love

Deltaworx active regions

Our Forces at work...

We don't just dream it, we Delta-work for it!

  • All
  • The Board
  • Regional Managers
  • Admin
  • Recruiters
  • IT
Jeroen Poels
  • Jaimy Van Eeckaute
  • CFO
  • jaimy@deltaworx.eu
Jaimy Van Eeckaute
  • Matthias Peeters
  • COO & Brand Manager
  • matthias@deltaworx.eu
Matthias Peeters
  • Chayenne Verschraege
  • National Admin Whizz & Boekhouding
  • chayenne@deltaworx.eu
Chayenne Verschraege
  • Jessica Naumczyk
  • Admin & Quality
  • jessica@deltaworx.eu
Jessica Naumczyk
  • Sam Oris
  • Student Talent Hunter
  • sam@deltaworx.eu
Sam Oris
Frederik De Brouwer
  • Hidde Borstlap
  • Regional Manager Antwerpen
  • hidde@deltaworx.eu
Hidde Borstlap
  • Dien Van Ranst
  • Regional Manager Gent
  • dien@deltaworx.eu
Dien Van Ranst
  • Arianne Hermans
  • Regional Manager Brussels
  • arianne@deltaworx.eu
Arianne Hermans
  • Tayfun Kayahan
  • Technical Lead
  • tayfun@deltaworx.eu
Tayfun Kayahan
  • Vincent Lobbestael
  • Developer
  • vincent@deltaworx.eu
Vincent Lobbestael

References

They've teamed up with the Delta Family and got sprinkled with Deltavibes...

Sharing box
BMW ARTVILLE
KOMONO
JML
Stad Antwerpen
Knokke Hippique
Silverspoon
CityCubes
Euroports
Ellis Gourmet Burger
Cowboy Bike
JMCatering
CALYPSO KNOKKE
Jumping Antwerp
RAFC
Land Rover
Group Knokke Out
Haze & Finn
BNP Paribas Fortis
All Fields
ERA
DinnerInTheSky
Kitsch Club
Deliveroo
Dragons Hockey club
Dinner On A Lake
Boris
Kinepolis
Aldi
T Zilte
KegelsEnVanAntwerpen
Zushi
Bozar
Auberge du pêcheur
BMW
Foodstories
RSLP
Panache
LG Electronics
Belgo caterging
Choux de Bruxelles
Finefleur
Gourmet invents
Diner privé
Great traiteur
Solucious
Uitzend gastronomie
Living Tomorrow
Maserati
San Marco village
Walibi Belgium
Feestzaal De Kroon
Elzenveld
Mika
De Hoorn
Invite group
Van Dijck
Qook
Maekelhoeve